Green Dragon Bowmen



A friendly club of archers of all ages and abilities
Recurve, Barebow, Compound and Long Bow
Home
Beginners Courses
Bow Styles
Classifications/Records
Coaching
Committee
Competitions
Contact Us
Events Diary
FAQ's
Fun Stuff
History
Join GDB
League Matches
Members Page
Photo's
Reference Material
Useful Links
Venues
CONTACT US

Contact by Email:

(Click on title to email to be directed, if not directed please type in manually)

Club Secretary or secretary@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

---------------------

Catering Officer or catering@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Chairman or chair@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Child Protection Officer or childprotection@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Coaching team or coaching@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

County Representative or countyrep@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

IT Officer or itofficer@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Match Captain or match@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Records Officer or records@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Social Secretary or socialsec@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Tournaments Officer or tournaments@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

Treasurer or treasurer@greendragonbowmen.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

** IMPORTANT MESSAGE
FOR MEMBERS **

Please be reminded that you MUST carry your Green Dragon membership card and display it on your quiver and display your car badge at all times when you visit the shooting field. Knebworth Estates staff will now check these regularly. Also remember that access for archery members is limited to the huts, the shooting field, and the toilets. We do not have open access to the park itself.
 

Green Dragon Bowmen is a member of ontarget, Archery GB’s Club Development Programme. Clubs joining ontarget are making a public pledge to be open and friendly, to advance archery and to proactively work with Archery GB and in return clubs will be recognised, rewarded and given support, guidance and advice to develop and improve.